Opens Closes
Autumn Term 2016 Wednesday 7th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016
Half Term Monday 24th October 2016 Friday 28th October 2016
Autumn Term 2016 Monday 31st October 2016 Wednesday 21st December 2016
Christmas Break Thursday 22nd December  Tuesday 3rd January
Spring Term 2017 Thursday 5th January 2017 Friday 17th February 2017
Half Term  Monday 20th February 2017  Friday 24th February 2017
Spring Term 2017 Monday 27th February 2017 Friday 7th April 2017
Easter Break  Monday 10th April 2017  Friday 22nd April 2017
Summer Term 2017 Monday 24th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term  Monday 29th May 2017  Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term 2017 Monday 5th June 2017 Wednesday 19th July 2017

Staff Inset days Wednesday 4th January, Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July 2017.