







Governors Attendance

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

	Full Governors 9.10.19	Finance Committee 17.10.19	Pay Committee 24.10.19	Finance Committee 4.02.20	Full Governors 5.02.20		
Marj Mallon	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present		
Carl Gilbertson	Present	Present	N/A	Present	Present		
Jo Quinn	Apologies	N/A	N/A	N/A	Present		
Karen Toole	Present	Present	N/A	Present	Present		
Stephen Fitzgibbon	Apologies	N/A	Present	N/A			
Jide Olanipekun	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present		
Maxine Yates	Present	N/A	N/A	N/A	Present		
Melissa Connolly	Present	N/A	N/A	N/A	Present		
Rebecca Lewin	Present	N/A	N/A	N/A	Present		
Nic Ryan	Present	Present	N/A	Present	Present		

Phil	Present	Present	N/A	Present	Present		
Pearson							
Colette					Present		
Stevenson							

The Chair of Governors can be contacted via the school. Please address any communication, in writing, to **The Chair of Governors** via the school and it will be forwarded.

The Clerk to the Governing Body is **Mrs Y Burkhill** who can be contacted at the **Education Office** (link opens in new window)