Head Teacher

Ms M Mallon

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs N Ryan


Miss S Rose –  EYFS Lead, SLT member, Reception Teacher

Miss D Mannion –  Reception Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Gilliland – Reception Teacher & Parental Involvement – maternity leave until July 2020

Miss E Nesbit – Reception teacher until July 2020

Mrs C Brown – EYFS Teacher (part time)

Miss S Cummins – Nursery Teacher until July 2020

Miss N Calder- Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs B Peoples – Reception Teaching Assistant

Miss A Wise – Reception Teaching Assistant

Phase 2

Mrs C Skinner – Phase 2 Leader, Science Coordinator, Phonics Lead, Senior Leader and Y2 Teacher

Miss J Shaw – Y2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Yates – Y2 Teacher

Mrs S Dempsey – Y2 Teaching Assistant

Mr P Pearson – Y1 Teacher and School of Sanctuary and Art Lead

Miss G Abe – Y1 Teacher

Miss M Cambell – Reading Support

Miss C Williams – Y1 Teaching Assistant

Miss J Limb – Y1 Teaching Assistant

Phase 3

Mr O Kingsley – Y3 Teacher, Music Lead

Mr K Bulger – Y3 Teacher, RE Lead

Miss G Rowan – Y3 Teaching Assistant

Mr C Lewis – Y4 Teacher, PE Lead

Miss E Byrne – Y4 Teacher, Computing Lead and Acting Phase Lead
( Senior Leader) 

Miss P Axworthy – Y4 Teaching Assistant

Phase 4

Mrs S Ellis – Y6 Teaching Assistant

Miss M Barton – Y6 Teacher,  Mathematics Lead and Acting Phase Lead 
(Senior Leader)

Miss H Burns – Phase 4 Leader, Y6 Teacher and Writing Co-ordinator – Maternity leave until May 2020

Miss K Jones – Y6 Teacher

Mrs Craney – Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Paget Butler – Y5 Teacher, History Lead

Miss Mitka – Y5 Teaching Assistant

Miss Butler – Year 5 Teacher, Geography Lead

Miss A Parr – Whole School Music, Computing and Management Time

Mrs C Wilshire – SENCO, Safeguarding Lead and Senior Leader

Mr B Fofana – Whole School Sports Coach

Pastoral & Safeguarding Team

Mrs C Wilshire – Safeguarding Lead

Miss J Moore – Learning Mentor Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs P O’Donnell – Inclusion Officer



Whole School Support

   Clerical Staff
 Kitchen Staff
Lunch Time Supervisors
Cleaning Staff & Site Manager
Mrs J Hopkins

Miss K Toole

Mrs M Stafford – Cook

L Westhead

N Wilkes

A Williams

A Aspinall


L Camello

M Campbell

O Chan

M Critchley

P Durham

L Foster

M Hesketh

P Hughes

G Jackson

J McVey

K Rogerson

Y Stritharan

M Statham

B Williams

B Woods

Brady – Site Manager

C Lee

P Geraghty

C Goodfellow

S Tomlinson

L Camello